How to tutorials

What is the difference between a full named user and a named user?

A full named user has full read and full write access to Financials for Office 365, while a limited user has full read but only limited write to the application. Limited users are typically anyone in your business that you do not want to give access permission to post anything into your general ledger. For example, your sales people on the road can be limited users. They can create quotes or invoices but they cannot post the invoice into your accounting module to finalise the transaction.

 

< Back to FAQ List

Send us an email

Contact us

Learn More

  • Find out more through our set of videos.

Training & events

Learn more about our events and webinars to help you become and expert.

Learn more